Monday, 14 September 2015

Harry Potter Series Books Collection J. K. Rowling

Harry Potter is a series of seven desire novels written by British author J. K. Rowling. The series chronicles the adventures of a young wizard, Harry Potter, the titular character and his friends Ronald Weasley and Hermione Granger, all of whom are students at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. The main story arc concerns Harry's quest to defeat the Dark wizard Lord Voldemort, who aims to become enduring, conquer the wizarding world, subjugate non-magical people and destroy all those who stand in his way, especially Harry Potter.

The series was originally printed in English by two major publishers, Bloomsbury in the United Kingdom and Scholastic Press in the United States. The seven books adapted into an eight-part film series by Warner Bros. Pictures, which is the 2nd highest-grossing film series of all time as of August 2015.

Because of the success of the books and films, Harry Potter-themed areas, known as The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, have been created at several Universal Parks & Resorts theme parks.
When the first novel of the series, Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone opens, it is apparent that some significant event has taken place in the wizarding world. An event so very extraordinary, even the Muggles notice signs of it. The full background to this event and Harry Potter's past is revealed gradually through the series. After the introductory chapter, the book leaps forward to a time shortly before Harry Potter's eleventh birthday, and it is at this point that his magical background begins to be revealed.

Series of this collection is available worldwide from these sellers and many other also:
You can buy these books collection from major eCommerce site also like eBay and Amazon.

No comments:

Post a Comment